People

Home People
Samantha Farmer

Attorney, Des Moines

(515) 282-7800 farmer@hartungschroeder.com View profile
J.D. Hartung

Co-Founder, Des Moines

(515) 282-7800 hartung@hartungschroeder.com View profile
Brad Schroeder

Co-Founder, Des Moines

(515) 282-7800 schroeder@hartungschroeder.com View profile
Jon Garner

Attorney, Des Moines

(515) 282-7800 garner@hartungschroeder.com View profile
Laura Lockwood

Attorney, Des Moines

(515) 282-7800 lockwood@hartungschroeder.com View profile
Charlie Wittmack

Attorney, Des Moines

(515) 282-7800 wittmack@hartungschroeder.com View profile

Ready to talk? Our team is standing by.